رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030

ساهمت رؤية قطر 2030 في ايجاد فرص كبيرة وواعدة لكبرى الشركات حول العالم لعقد شراكات مع مؤسسات قطرية لدعمها في تنفيذ برامج الرؤية الطموحة.

تعد المناطق الحرة منصة استراتيجية للشركات العالمية التي تدعم استكمال المشاريع الكبرى في قطر .

Doha City skyline at sunrise

أهداف رؤية قطر 2030

تهدف رؤية قطر الوطنية إلى أن تصبح قطر – بحلول عام 2030- دولة متقدمة قادرة على تحقيق التنمية المستدامة وعلى تأمين استمرار العيش الكريم لشعبها جيلا بعد جيل. يتم تنفيذ رؤية قطر 2030 من خلال استراتيجيات التنمية الوطنية، ويتم الآن تنفيذ الخطة الخمسية الثانية والتي تمتد من عام 2018 حتى عام 2022. وقد تم تصميمها بدعم من البنك الدولي.

إن ما يميز نهج قطر عن غيره وما يدعم نجاحاتها المختلفة هو التقييم والتحسين المستمر للأداء لتحقيق نجاح استراتيجيتها وأهداف الرؤية الوطنية. وقد نتج عن هذا التوجه تحسين أداء مختلف الوزارات والإدارات في الدولة من حيث إدارة واستكمال مختلف المشاريع الكبرى.

هذه الديناميكية هي ما يضمن استكمال المشاريع الضخمة في الدولة مثل كأس العالم “قطر 2022” أو توسيع الميناء. كما أنها تعزز الثقة في مدى التزام الدولة بتحقيق مساعيها.

المشاريع الكبرى

تمثل المناطق الحرة جزءاً أساسياً من سياسة الحكومة لجذب الاستثمارات الاجنبية، كما تعد حلقة وصل بين المستثمرين والفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة في الدولة

كأس العالم “قطر 2022”

دولة قطر هي أول دولة عربية تفوز بحقوق تنظيم بطولة كأس العالم، وهو حدث رياضي عالمي رائع! تحرص دولة قطر على مدار الساعة على تقديم تجربة استثنائية بحلول موعد البطولة. وقد تم الانتهاء من تجهيز شبكة المترو، ويتم الآن تجهيز الملاعب لاستضافة 1.5 مليون زائر متوقع في عام 2022.

تعتمد الدولة أعلى معايير الاستدامة أثناء تصميم البنية التحتية لكأس العالم “قطر 2022″، بما في ذلك الملاعب. سيتيح كأس العام فرصاً كبيرة للاستثمارات الأجنبية للمشاركة في مشاريع البنية التحتية الكبرى مثل الفنادق، والمطارات، والموانئ، والمستشفيات، بالإضافة إلى شبكات الطرق السريعة والنقل والسكك الحديدية.

وقد أبرمت المناطق الحرة مؤخراً شراكة مع مجموعة تاليس الفرنسية لتأسيس مركز للكفاءات الرقمية في المناطق الحرة لتطوير التطبيقات المتخصصة مثل تطبيق بطاقة المشجع (FAN ID) لإدارة تدفق ودخول الجمهور إلى الفعاليات الرياضية الكبرى. كما أن مجموعة واسعة من الشركات بما في ذلك شركة “دي إتش إل”، “فولكس واغن”، “يوتونغ”، وشركة الخليج للمخازن “GWC” تدعم استكمال عدد من المشاريع المتعلقة ببطولة كأس العالم.

Al Bayt Soccer Stadium
Rig platform and Supply vessel in the Gulf

مشروع توسعة حقل الشمال

يعدّ حقل الشمال أكبر حقل لاحتياطي الغاز الطبيعي في العالم، إذ يمتد الحقل على مساحة 9,700 كيلومتر مربع ويحوي ما يصل إلى 51 تريليون طن مكعّب من الغاز. ومن شأن مشروع توسعة حقل الشمال أن يزيد من القدرة الإنتاجية للغاز الطبيعي المسال من 77 مليون طن إلى 110 مليون طن في العام، بزيادة تُقارب 43%.

تشرف على مشروع توسعة حقل الشمال شركة قطر للبترول، التي تسعى عبر مبادرة “توطين” إلى تعزيز القيمة في الدولة في مختلف جوانب سلسة التوريد ضمن قطاع الطاقة، وهذا يساعد في خلق فرص واعدة للشركات عبر سلسلة القيمة في مجال الغاز الطبيعي المسال للتعاون والشراكة مع شركة قطر للبترول.

وقد أبرمت المناطق الحرة في قطر شراكة مع “واسكو”، وهي مجموعة متكاملة رائدة في قطاع الطاقة تتخصّص في إنتاج الأنابيب وتغليفها وتوفير خدمات الهندسة والتصنيع دعماً لمشروع توسعة حقل الشمال.

مطار حمد الدولي وميناء حمد البحري

تهدف توسعة مطار حمد الدولي الحائز على الجوائز إلى زيادة الطاقة الاستيعابية للمطار لتصل إلى 40 مليون مسافر تقريباً في العام، وزيادة عدد الوجهات التي يخدمها لتصل إلى 160 وجهة، فضلاً عن شحن مليوني طن من البضائع. حصل مطار حمد الدولي على العديد من الجوائز والألقاب، بما في ذلك تصنيف خمس نجوم خلال حفل توزيع جوائز “سكاي تراكس” السنوية بفضل مرافقه وخدماته الاستثنائية. ليكون بذلك مطار حمد الدولي واحداً من بين سبعة مطارات فقط حول العالم تحصل على هذا التصنيف. كما حصل مطار حمد الدولي على لقب “أفضل مطار على مستوى منطقة الشرق الأوسط” لخمسة أعوام على التوالي من قبل “سكاي تراكس”، ولقب ثاني أفضل مطار في العالم في حقل توزيع جوائز Travel Plus Leisure.

ميناء حمد يُعد أكبر ميناء مستدام وصديق للبيئة في العالم. وفاز ميناء حمد مؤخراً بجائزة الابتكار في حفل توزيع جوائز قائمة لويدز العالمية، وهي من أشهر الجوائز المرموقة في قطاعات اللوجستيات والتجارة والنقل البحري. يستوعب الميناء ستة ملايين حاوية سنوياً ويمتلك أكبر رصيف للحاويات في العالم. كما يمتلك الميناء محطة للحبوب بطاقة استيعابية تبلغ مليون طن سنوياً، وبرج مراقبة ذو تصميم فريد بارتفاع 110 أمتار، فضلاً عن أنه يضم منطقة تخليص جمركي للبضائع ومنصة لتفتيش السفن ومحطة لاستقبال السيارات بطاقة استيعابية تبلغ 500 ألف سيارة سنوياً

وقامت شركة “جوسين” الرائدة في مجال حلول التنقل الكهربائي بتأسيس خط تجميع في الوحدات الصناعية الخفيفة في المناطق الحرة في قطر لتصنيع المركبات الكهربائية المعدّة لنقل البضائع والشحنات في مطار حمد الدولي وميناء حمد. ونظراً لقرب المناطق الحرة من المطار والميناء، فإن ذلك سيتيح لشركة “جوسين” إمكانية وصول كبيرة لكلا المنشأتين وعروضاً متكاملة ومتميزة من الخدمات اللوجستية لكافة الشركات المتواجدة في المناطق الحرة.

Exterior of Qatar Airways Cargo processing center

اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة

حرصت دولة قطر على الاستثمار بشكل دائم في الأساسيات الأربعة التي تشكّل الاقتصاد القائم على المعرفة بهدف خلق سوق يتمتع بمعايير عالمية لجذب أبرز الشركات وألمع المواهب في العالم. وقد تم توجيه اقتصاد الدولة بما يدعم مفاهيم الابتكار وريادة الأعمال ويعزز من جودة وامتياز قطاع التعليم. وبفضل هذه الاستراتيجية، تمكنت المناطق الحرة في قطر من جذب كبرى الشركات مثل شركتي جوجل ومايكروسفت ومجموعة تاليس الفرنسية، لتستفيد هذه الشركات من الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة والمتنامية في الدولة.

نمط حياة معاصر

تجمع قطر بين عراقة التاريخ وحداثة الحاضر والتطلع للمستقبل، ويتميز المجتمع القطري بنسيج ثقافي غني تتوفر لديه مجالات متعددة للسياحة والتنزه. كما أن الدولة لا تفرض ضريبة الدخل على الأفراد، مما يعني أنه يمكن للشركات جذب أفضل وألمع المواهب والكفاءات في العالم برواتب مجزية وتكلفة تنافسية.

حقائق وأرقام

تمتلك دولة قطر احتياطيات هائلة من الغاز الطبيعي، وهي أحد أكبر مصدري الغاز الطبيعي المسال على مستوى العالم. تعتمد الدول اليوم على الغاز الطبيعي المسال كمصدر للطاقة في إطار تحولها من الاعتماد على الفحم إلى مصادر أكثر نظافة واستدامة مثل الغاز الطبيعي ومصادر الطاقة المتجددة. تعكس احتياطيات الدولة من الطاقة والنظرة المستقبلية المستقرة لسياستها مدى استقرار الاقتصاد الكلي، وتساعد في تمويل تحول الاقتصاد تحت مظلة رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030.

المشهد الاستثماري

تعد المناطق الحرة في قطر جزءاً أساسياً من استراتيجية الاستثمار في الدولة. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من المؤسسات والمنظمات في قطر التي تهدف إلى دعم الأعمال التجارية للمستثمرين هنا.

شركة الدوحة للاستثمارات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

تركز شركة الدوحة للاستثمارات الصغيرة والمتوسطة – المنصة الاستثمارية للمناطق الحرة – على استقطاب الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من مختلف القطاعات الاستراتيجية للاستفادة من فرص النمو في قطر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا والعالم. وقد عقدت شركة الدوحة للاستثمارات الصغيرة والمتوسطة شراكة مع اثنتين من الشركات المتواجدة في المناطق الحرة وهي شركة Tradeshift، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال مدفوعات سلسلة التوريد والأسواق، وشركة Invetus Power، مزود أنظمة البطاريات المتقدمة لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية.

وكالة ترويج الاستثمار القطرية
تم تأسيس وكالة ترويج الاستثمار القطرية للمساهمة في تحقيق التحول الاقتصادي لدولة قطر، والتي تمثل أحد أغنى اقتصادات العالم. يتم تحقيق هذا التحول من خلال مشاركة قصص النجاح في الدولة، والتنسيق بين مجموعة من الشركاء المتواجدين في قطر، والشراكة مع المستثمرين لدعم نجاحهم على المدى الطويل.
مركز قطر للمال
يهدف مركز قطر للمال إلى تحويل الدوحة إلى عاصمة مالية وتجارية عالمية رائدة من خلال إطار تجاري وقانوني وتنظيمي يتمتع بمستوى عالمي. منذ تأسيسه في عام 2005، دعم المركز المستثمرين عبر مختلف القطاعات المالية وغير المالية التي تشمل الخدمات الرقمية، والرياضية، والمهنية.
واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا
تأسست واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في عام 1995 كمركز دولي للبحوث التطبيقية والابتكار وريادة الأعمال. تركز واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا على استكشاف التطبيقات التجارية للأبحاث الأولية، وتدير أصول الملكية الفكرية، وتشارك عبر شبكة واسعة من العلاقات في مجالات مختلفة مثل الطاقة، والبيئة، والرعاية الصحية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.
وزارة التجارة والصناعة
تواصل وزارة التجارة والصناعة، بالشراكة مع القطاع الخاص، تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية والتنوع الاقتصادي في قطر ضمن بيئة أعمال تنافسية تجذب الاستثمارات، وتزيد الصادرات، وتحمي المنافسة العادلة بالتزامن مع حماية حقوق المستهلك.
قطر للبترول

تتمحور أنشطة قطر للبترول ومشاريعها المشتركة حول استكشاف وإنتاج وتسويق النفط والغاز في جميع أنحاء العالم. توفر الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات، بما في ذلك النفط الخام، والغاز الطبيعي المسال، والبتروكيماويات، والمواد المضافة إلى الوقود، والأسمدة والحديد والألمنيوم، وغيرها.

تجري الشركة عملياتها في عدد من المواقع المختلفة في الدوحة، ودخان، ومسيعيد، ومدن راس لفان الصناعية. بالإضافة إلى العمليات البحرية المتنوعة في محطات وحقول متعددة.

جهاز قطر للاستثمار

تم تأسيس جهاز قطر للاستثمار في عام 2005 لتعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية في الدولة من خلال التنويع في فئات جديدة للأصول. يعد جهاز قطر للاستثمار من أكبر عشرة صناديق ثروة سيادية في العالم نظراً لمحفظته الضخمة من الاستثمارات الاستراتيجية طويلة الأجل.

تغطي استثمارات جهاز قطر للاستثمار فئات الأصول المختلفة التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأوراق المالية المدرجة، والعقارات، والأصول البديلة، والأسهم الخاصة في كل من الأسواق الرئيسية والناشئة.

الخطوط الجوية القطرية

تعد الخطوط الجوية القطرية أسرع شركة طيران نمواً في العالم. تسيّر الشركة رحلاتها إلى أكثر من 160 وجهة في القارات الست. وتفتخر الشركة بامتلاكها أسطولاً حديثاً من الطائرات ذات المستوى العالمي، ويقدم فريقها المحترف المكون من 46,000 مضيف خدمات خمس نجوم لجميع المسافرين على متن رحلاتها، عبر مقر عملياتها في مطار حمد الدولي في قطر.

منذ انطلاقها في عام 1997، حصدت الشركة مجموعة من الألقاب والجوائز المرموقة. وقد كانت الخطوط الجوية القطرية واحدة من شركات الطيران القليلة التي حازت على تصنيف خمس نجوم من قبل “سكاي تراكس”.

شركة Ooredoo

تهدف شركة Ooredoo إلى جعل دولة قطر في طليعة الدول في مجال الاتصالات على مستوى العالم. توفر Ooredoo مجموعة واسعة من منتجات وخدمات الاتصالات لقاعدة واسعة من العملاء تتجاوز 100 مليون عميل في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا.

تشتهر الشركة اليوم بكونها شركة الاتصالات الأولى على مستوى العالم التي تقدم خدمات الجيل الخامس (5G) بشكل تجاري، مما يخلق إمكانيات جديدة عبر القطاعات والصناعات المختلفة، بما في ذلك دعم مشاريع المدن الذكية مستقبلاً وبطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2022 في قطر.

مؤسسة قطر

تضم مؤسسة قطر ما يزيد عن 50 كياناً في مجال التعليم والبحوث. وتمثل المؤسسة بيئة تعتمد على المبادرات التي تعالج التحديات الأكثر إلحاحاً، وتتيح الفرص العالمية وتمكّن الأفراد من صياغة مستقبلهم.

تعزز المؤسسة التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية من خلال تركيزها على تعزيز الابتكار وريادة الأعمال، ودعم مساعي تنمية المجتمع وثقافة التعلّم مدى الحياة. تسعى مؤسسة قطر جاهدة إلى إطلاق إمكانات الأفراد المبدعين ودفع التقدم في قطر والمنطقة بأكملها.

Qatar National Vision 2030

QNV 2030 has created opportunities for global companies to partner with Qatar and help deliver on the nation’s signature programmes.
Qatar Free Zones are an integral platform for international investors to support delivery of the major infrastructure projects in QNV.
Doha City skyline at sunrise

Qatar National Vision 2030

QNV 2030 aims to transform Qatar from a developed economy to an advanced country by 2030, capable of sustaining its own development and providing a high standard of living for current population and future generations. QNV 2030 is delivered through national development strategies, with the second five-year strategy currently being implemented from 2018-22 which was designed with support from the World Bank.

What sets Qatar’s approach apart is its ability to learn and reflect on where strategy implementation is succeeding, and where efforts need to be redoubled to deliver on QNV’s objectives. This ability to clearly review and reflect on progress has resulted in departments and ministries across government improving how they manage and deliver on massive projects.

This dynamism is what ensures that Qatar’s signature projects like the World Cup or the Port Expansion are delivered as promised, and provide confidence that Qatar is a nation that delivers on its plans.

Mega Projects

QFZ is an integral part of Qatar’s industrial policy, connecting investors with the opportunities available under QNV 2030.

The World Cup

Qatar became the first Arab country to receive the rights to organize the World Cup. Hosting the world’s premier sporting spectacle is a huge responsibility and since its successful bid Qatar has been working around the clock to deliver a FIFA World Cup tournament like no other. The infrastructure, including the stadiums and a brand-new metro system, are all complete and ready to host an anticipated 1.5 million visitors in 2022.

The stadiums, venues and other infrastructure will contribute to a compact and connected FIFA World Cup with sustainability and accessibility at its heart. World Cup projects will be open to foreign investments in major infrastructure projects such as hotels, airports, ports, hospitals, highway networks, transportation, and railways.

QFZ has recently partnered with Thales to establish a Digital Competence Centre in Qatar Free Zones for software development for FAN ID, that will manage spectator flows and access during large sporting events. Other QFZ investors including DHL, Volkswagen, Yutong and GWC are also delivering on an exciting range of projects for the FIFA World Cup.

Al Bayt Soccer Stadium
Rig platform and Supply vessel in the Gulf

North Field Expansion

The North Field is the world’s largest gas single gas reserve that covers area of 9,700 square kilometres and contains up to 51 trillion cubic metres of gas. The North Field Expansion will increase liquefied natural gas (LNG) production capacity from 77 million tonnes per annum (Mtpa) to 110Mtpa, an increase of approximately 43%.

The North Field Expansion is overseen by Qatar Petroleum who, under the Tawteen initiative, is keen to grow in-country value creation up and down the energy supply chain. This is creating opportunities to partner with Qatar Petroleum for companies across the LNG value chain.

QFZ has partnered with Wasco, a leading integrated energy group that provides pipe coating, engineering & fabrication services, and manufacturing pipes to support the North Field Expansion project.

Hamad International Airport and Hamad Seaport

Our newly expanded airport now offers routes to 160 destinations, with nearly 40 million passengers a year, and handles 2 million freight tons of cargo. The airport has received a wide range of awards and accolades, including Skytrax’s prestigious 5-star rating, recognizing the airport’s exceptional facilities and services. Hamad International is one of only seven major airports to receive this designation. It has also been named the “Best Airport in the Middle East” by Skyrax for five consecutive years, and was voted the second-best airport in the world by Travel + Leisure readers.

Hamad Port is the world’s biggest greenfield port project and was recently celebrated as a finalist for the Innovation Award at the prestigious Lloyd’s List Awards for Maritime Intelligence. The port has a capacity of six million TEU per annum, and docks some of the largest container vessels in the world. The site includes a grain plant with 1 million tonnes of annual capacity, a 110m observation tower, a dedicated customs clearance area for cargo, a ship inspection platform, and the capacity to accommodate 500,000 cars annually.

Gaussin, a leading electric mobility company, has established an assembly line in the Zone’s light industrial units to provide electric vehicles for cargo transportation at Hamad International Airport and Hamad Seaport. The Free Zones are adjacent to both Hamad International Port and Hamad Port, providing excellent access for Gaussin, and a fully integrated logistics offering for all businesses in QFZ.

Exterior of Qatar Airways Cargo processing center

Knowledge economy

Qatar has systemically invested in the four pillars that make up the knowledge economy in order to create a globally optimum market conditions to attract the best companies and brightest talent in the world. Its economy has been geared to foster innovation, entrepreneurship and excellence in education. These conditions have meant that Qatar Free Zones have been able to attract companies like Google, Microsoft and Thales to take advantage of the growing market opportunities being created by systematic investment in Qatar’s knowledge economy.

A great place to live

Qatar brings together old-world hospitality with cosmopolitan sophistication, with the chance to enjoy a rich cultural tapestry, new experiences and adventures. To compliment is vibrant culture, its labour market offers employees zero income tax, which means companies can attract the world’s best talent with very rewarding salaries whilst retaining globally competitive labour costs.

Qatar in numbers

Qatar sits on top of vast natural gas reserves and is one of largest exporters globally of liquid natural gas, a fuel that has a key role in the world’s energy supplies as countries transition from coal to cleaner forms of energy like natural gas and renewables. Its energy reserves and stable political outlook underpin its macroeconomic stability, and are helping fund the transformation of the economy under QNV 2030.

Investment Landscape

QFZ is an integral part of the investment landscape in Qatar and there are a range of institutions and organizations here to support investors’ operations and growth here in Qatar.

Doha Venture Capital

Doha Venture Capital (DVC) – the investment platform of QFZA – is focused on attracting SMEs in strategic sectors to take advantage of the growth opportunities in Qatar and the MENA region. DVC has already partnered with two investors in the zones: Tradeshift, a cloud-based supply chain solutions provider as part of the zones’ logistics offerings; and Inventus Power, a provider of advanced battery systems for OEMs.

IPA Qatar

The Investment Promotion Agency of Qatar (IPA Qatar) was created to help transform one of the world’s richest economies. We do this by sharing the story of Qatar, coordinating among a portfolio of partners on the ground, and partnering with investors to support their long-term success.

Qatar Financial Centre

Through a world-class commercial, legal, and regulatory framework, QFC aims to transform Doha into a leading global financial and commercial capital. Since its establishment in 2005, the onshore business platform has been supporting investors across a variety of financial and non-financial sectors that include digital, sports, and professional services.

Qatar Science and Technology Park

QSTP was established in 1995 as an international hub for applied research, innovation, and entrepreneurship. The Park links early research with commercialization, manages intellectual property assets, and engages in active network relationships in various domains such as energy, environment, healthcare, and ICT.

Ministry of Commerce and Industry

In partnership with the private sector, the MOCI continues to develop Qatar’s diversified economic landscape within a competitive business environment that attracts investments, supports exports, and safeguards competition while protecting consumer rights.

Amiri Diwan

The Amiri Diwan is the seat of rule of the State of Qatar. It is the sovereign body and the administrative office of HH The Amir. It acts as a nexus between His Highness and all governmental and non-governmental bodies internally and externally.

Among its manifold tasks and responsibilities, it keeps HH The Amir abreast of the most important developments locally and internationally, submits to him draft laws and other legislative instruments for perusal and approval, and delivers his instructions to the concerned authorities.

Qatar Petroleum

The company and its joint ventures are involved in the full spectrum of oil and gas exploration, production, and marketing worldwide. Qatar Petroleum (QP) supplies a diverse range of products, including crude oil, liquid natural gas, petrochemicals, fuel additives, fertilizers, steel, and aluminum, among others.

Qatar Petroleum’s operations take place at several onshore locations in Doha, Dukhan, Mesaieed and Ras Laffan Industrial Cities, in addition to various offshore activities on multiple stations, platforms and fields.

Qatar Investment Authority

Qatar Investment Authority (QIA) was founded in 2005 to strengthen the country’s economy by diversifying into new asset classes. QIA’s massive portfolio of long-term strategic investments places it as one of the 10 largest sovereign wealth funds worldwide.

QIA’s investments span various asset classes that include but are not limited to listed securities, property, alternative assets, and private equity in both major and emerging markets.

Qatar Airways

Qatar Airways is the world’s fastest-growing airline, connecting travelers to more than 160 destinations that span six continents. Qatar Airways boasts an advanced fleet of world-class aircrafts, and its 46,000-strong team of professionals offers customers five-star services from its hub at Hamad International Airport.

Since its launch in 1997, the airline has claimed a host of sought-after titles and prestigious awards, including its coveted spot as one of few airline groups to earn a 5-star rating by Skytrax.

Ooredoo

With the aim of making Qatar one of the best-connected countries in the world, Ooredoo provides a wide range of communications products and services to a customer base of more than 100 million across the Middle East, North Africa, and Southeast Asia.

The company is known today for being the first in the world to launch a commercially available 5G network, creating new possibilities across sectors and industries, including powering Qatar’s futuristic smart city projects as well as the stadiums that will be hosting the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022.

Qatar Foundation

Qatar Foundation comprises of more than 50 institutions across the education, research, and development spectrum, and represents a unique ecosystem that addresses challenges, creates opportunities, and empowers communities to redefine their future.

The Foundation promotes social and economic development through its focus on lifelong learning, innovation, and entrepreneurship, and strives to bring together the collective power of creative individuals to unlock human potential and drive progress in Qatar and the entire region.